What’s for Dessert

Salgspris207,20 kr

Tags: Baking, Cookbook, Food

A love letter to dessert by the New York Times bestselling author of Dessert Person. Perfect for fans of Jane’s Patisserie, The Great British Bake Off and The Hummingbird Bakery. “Whether you’re into flambés, soufflés, or simple loaf cakes this book offers over 100 different answers to that all-important question: What’s for dessert?”―Claire Saffitz Claire Saffitz returns with 100 recipes for all dessert people―whether you’re into impressive-yet-easy molten lava cakes, comforting rice pudding, or decadent chestnut brownies. In this all-new collection, Claire shares recipes for icebox cakes, pies, cobblers, custards, cookies and more, all crafted to be as streamlined as possible. (No stand mixer? No problem! You won’t need one.) To keep the recipes straightforward and simple, Claire makes sure each recipe is extra efficient, whether you’re making a Whipped Tres Leches Cake with Hazelnuts or Caramel Peanut Popcorn Bars. Fans will find all the warmth, encouragement, and deliciously foolproof recipes with loads of troubleshooting advice that they’ve come to count on from Claire.


Weight
1.6 kg
Dimensions

21.0 x 3.0 x 28.5 CM

Cover

Hardcover

Pages

368

Language
  • English
Colour
  • Purple
  • Green
  • Brown
ISBN:
  • 9781922616623




You may also like...